Vision * "A self reliant Dzongkhag co-existing in peace and harmony with enhanced socio-economic standards, rich natural resources and cultural heritage" * Mission * “To enhance rural livelihood with good local governance in line with culture and environment” * དམིགས་དོན་གཅོད་པ། * ཕན་བདེ་བརྟན་རྒྱས་ལྡན་པའི་ས་གནས་གཞུང་གིས་ལམ་སྲོལ་དང་རང་བཞིན་རྒྱུ་ཁུངས་གཉིས་དང་བསྟུན་གྲོང་གསེབ་འཚོ་བའི་ཐུན་རྐྱེན་གོང་འཕེལ་གཏང་ནི། * འཆར་སྣང་བསམ་གྲུབ་ལྗོངས་མཁར། * རྒྱུན་བརྟན་རང་འདྲོངས་ཅན་དང་ཞི་བདེ་མཐུན་བསྒྲིག་མཉམ་དུ་གནས་ཏེ་མི་སྡེ་དཔལ་འབྱོར་གྱི་གནས་ཚད་ཡར་འཕར་སོང་བའི་རང་བཞིན་ཐོན་སྐྱེད་ཀྱི་འབྱོར་པ་དང་ལམ་སྲོལ་རྒྱུད་བཟང་ལྡན་པའི་ལྗོངས་སུ་བསྒྲགས་ནི།

Livestock Sector

 

Thinley Rabten
Sr. Dz. Livestock Officer
dlo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251173

 

 


Chophel
ADLO
adlo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251039

 


Dr. Karma Phuntsho
DVO
dvo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251039
 

 


Yeshey Jatsho
LPO
07-251039

 


Tshering Choden
LPS-I
07-251039

 

 

Kinley Phurpa
ES-II
 

 


KP Sharma
LHS

 


Tshewang Norbu
ES-II

 


Jigme Tenzin
LPS-II

 


Tashi Pheljay
LPS-II
 

 

 

Tshering Tashi
LHS
07-260159
 

 

 

Muna Giri
Sr. LPS
07-260159

 


Changchung
LPS-Fishery
07-251205

 


Chado
LPS
 

 

 

Cheten Chedup
DT
 
 


Yeshi Wangpo
Sr. LPS


Kezang Wangdi
Sr. ES-II

 


Tshering Wangchuk
Sr. LPS
 

 


Tenzin Choden
ES-II
 

 


Sangay
V. Ambulance Driver
 

 

 

Choku Wangdi
ESP (Care Taker)
 

Accounts Section

 

Tenzin Phuntsho
Accounts Officer
accountshead@samdrup-jongkhar.gov.bt
07-251172

 

Sonam Dorji
Accounts Asstt.
sdorji@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 
 

 

Pema Dorji
Accounts Asstt.
kdorji@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 

 

Tshering Nedup
Accounts Asstt.
tngeedup@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 

 

Choki Nima Penjor
Accounts Asstt.
cnima@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 

 

 

Deki Lhamo
Accounts Asstt.
dlhamo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Dechen Lhendup
Accounts Asstt.
dlhendup@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Tenzin
Accounts Asstt.
tenzin@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Pema Thinley
Accounts Asstt.
pthinley@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Ugyen Tshering
Accounts Asstt.
utshering@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Land Record Sector

 

Sangay Zangmo
Land Record Officer
lro@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251564

 

Sonam Tobgay
Survey Officer

 

 

Ugyen Sonam
Surveyor IV

 

  

Sonam Dorji
Land Record Asst. IV

 

  

Choki Wangmo
Land Record Asst. II

 

Sonam Tenzin
Survey Field Asst. 

 

Yeshi Namgay
Driver 

 

Census Sector

 

Sonam Dorji
DCRCO
census@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251563

 

Tshering Dema
Data Assistant
tdema@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 

 

Dorji Gyeltshen
Data Assistant
dorjig@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 

Planning Section

 

Ngawang Chophel
Planning Officer
planningofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251603

 

Ugyen Wangchuk
Asst. Monitoring & Coordination Officer
amco@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

   
© 2014-16, Samdrupjongkhar Dzongkhag Administration. General Office: 07-251400. Fax: 07-251529. Webmaster email: webmaster@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt