Vision * "A self reliant Dzongkhag co-existing in peace and harmony with enhanced socio-economic standards, rich natural resources and cultural heritage" * Mission * “To enhance rural livelihood with good local governance in line with culture and environment” * དམིགས་དོན་གཅོད་པ། * ཕན་བདེ་བརྟན་རྒྱས་ལྡན་པའི་ས་གནས་གཞུང་གིས་ལམ་སྲོལ་དང་རང་བཞིན་རྒྱུ་ཁུངས་གཉིས་དང་བསྟུན་གྲོང་གསེབ་འཚོ་བའི་ཐུན་རྐྱེན་གོང་འཕེལ་གཏང་ནི། * འཆར་སྣང་བསམ་གྲུབ་ལྗོངས་མཁར། * རྒྱུན་བརྟན་རང་འདྲོངས་ཅན་དང་ཞི་བདེ་མཐུན་བསྒྲིག་མཉམ་དུ་གནས་ཏེ་མི་སྡེ་དཔལ་འབྱོར་གྱི་གནས་ཚད་ཡར་འཕར་སོང་བའི་རང་བཞིན་ཐོན་སྐྱེད་ཀྱི་འབྱོར་པ་དང་ལམ་སྲོལ་རྒྱུད་བཟང་ལྡན་པའི་ལྗོངས་སུ་བསྒྲགས་ནི།

Engineering Sector

 

Chador Phuntsho
Executive Engineer
de@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
07-251180

 

Tenzin Dorji
Civil Engineer 
tdorji@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 

 

 

Tshewang Tashi
Electrical Engineer 
ttashi@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
 

 

Kezang Jamtsho
Electrical Engineer
kjamtsho@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

Sangay Wangchuk
Engineer
swangchuk@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Kezang Wangmo
Engineer
kezangwangmo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Tashi Zangmo
Engineer
tzangmo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt

 

 

Duptho Dorji
Sr. Surveyor

 

Tashi Lhamo
Engneer

 

Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Technician

 

Ramesh Kumar Tamang
Technician

 

Nal Bhr. Gurung
Maison

 

Kuenzang Wangdi
Electrical Tech. I

 

Dechen Wangdi
Technician

 

Dawa Penjor
Technician

 

Rinchen
Maison

 

Mon Maya Tamang
Office Assistant

   
© 2014-16, Samdrupjongkhar Dzongkhag Administration. General Office: 07-251400. Fax: 07-251529. Webmaster email: webmaster@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt