Vision * "A self reliant Dzongkhag co-existing in peace and harmony with enhanced socio-economic standards, rich natural resources and cultural heritage" * Mission * “To enhance rural livelihood with good local governance in line with culture and environment” * དམིགས་དོན་གཅོད་པ། * ཕན་བདེ་བརྟན་རྒྱས་ལྡན་པའི་ས་གནས་གཞུང་གིས་ལམ་སྲོལ་དང་རང་བཞིན་རྒྱུ་ཁུངས་གཉིས་དང་བསྟུན་གྲོང་གསེབ་འཚོ་བའི་ཐུན་རྐྱེན་གོང་འཕེལ་གཏང་ནི། * འཆར་སྣང་བསམ་གྲུབ་ལྗོངས་མཁར། * རྒྱུན་བརྟན་རང་འདྲོངས་ཅན་དང་ཞི་བདེ་མཐུན་བསྒྲིག་མཉམ་དུ་གནས་ཏེ་མི་སྡེ་དཔལ་འབྱོར་གྱི་གནས་ཚད་ཡར་འཕར་སོང་བའི་རང་བཞིན་ཐོན་སྐྱེད་ཀྱི་འབྱོར་པ་དང་ལམ་སྲོལ་རྒྱུད་བཟང་ལྡན་པའི་ལྗོངས་སུ་བསྒྲགས་ནི།

 

Postal Address

Samdrup Jongkhar Dzongkhag Administration,
Samdrup Jongkhar,
Bhutan.
Post Box No: 249

General Inquiries

Voice: 07-251400
FAX: 07-251529

Help Desk

Email: helpdesk@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Telephone: 07-251400

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Telephone: 07-251177

 

Head of the Administration

Sl.No. Name Position Email Phone Fax
1 Dasho Tharchin Lhendup Dzongdag dzongda@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251131 07-251158
2 Wangchuk Dorji Dzongrab dzongrab@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251132
3 Lamdra Wangdi Drungpa (Jomotshangkha) drungpa.jomotsangkha@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-264014 07-264030
4 Lobzang Dorji Drungpa (Samdrupcholing) drungpa.samdrupcholing@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 17117343 (Office)



Sl.No. Name Position Email Phone Fax
1 Dawa Gyeltshen PA to Dzongdag pa2dzongda@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251625



Sector Heads

Sl.No. Name Position Email Phone Fax
1 Chador Phuntsho Principal Engineer de@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251180 07-251635
2 Rinchen Gyeltshen Chief DEO education@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251633 07-251633
3 Pema Tshewang DHO dho@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251096
4 Thinley Rabten Sr. DLO dlo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251173 07-251125
5 Sonam Phuntsho DAO dao@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251483
6 Ngawang Chophel Planning Officer planningofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251603
7 Nima Wangchuk ICT Officer icto@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251177
8 Tenzin Phuntsho Accounts Officer accountshead@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251172
9 Tshering Dendup Kidu Officer kiduofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251365
10 Pema Wangda Cultural Officer culturalofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251377
11 Tshewang Rinzin HRO hro@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251057
12 Norbu Wangdi Dz. Electoral Officer II electionofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251734
13 Sonam Dorji DCRCO census@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251563
14 Ngawang Chophel Offtg. Environment Officer environmentofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251603
15 Choki Nima Budget Asstt. budgetofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251172
16 Chheki Gyeltshen Internal Auditor internalauditor@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251151
17 Sangay Khandu Procurement Officer procurementofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251594 07-251594
18 Sangay Zangmo LRO lro@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251564 07-251564
19 Tashi Wangchuk Disaster Management Officer ddmo@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251579
20 Pema Wangda Statistical Investigator statisticalofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251151
21 Wangdi Sr. Revenue Asstt. revenue@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251080 (110)
22 Chencho Pemo Legal Officer legalofficer@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt 07-251639



Gups

Sl.No. Name Gewog Email Phone Fax
1 Leki Wangchuk Dewathang (DT Thrizin) gup.dewathang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
2 Jamyang Gyeltshen Phuntshothang gup.phuntshothang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
3 Sonam Tshering Gomdar gup.gomdar@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
4 Gunman Singh Gaylal Langchenphu gup.langchenphu@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
5 Tempa Gyeltshen Lauri gup.lauri@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
6 Sangay Wangchuk Martshalla gup.martshalla@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
7 Jigme Orong gup.orong@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
8 Madhukar Subbha Pemathang gup.pemathang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
9 Tarabir Bista Samrang gup.samrang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
10 Pema Chophel Serthi gup.serthi@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
11 Sangay Tenzin Wangphu gup.wangphu@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt



Gewog Administrative Officers

Sl.No. Name Gewog Email Phone Fax
1 Sonam Wangdi Dewathang adm.dewathang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
2 Sangay Wangda Gomdar adm.gomdar@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
3 Chador Langchenphu adm.langchenphu@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
4 Jampel Dorji Lauri adm.lauri@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
5 Thukten Tashi Martshalla adm.martshalla@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
6 Rinchen Dorji Orong adm.orong@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
7 Yangchen Dolkar Pemathang adm.pemathang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
8 Ugyen Wangchuk Phuntshothang adm.phuntshothang@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
9 Gempo Serthi adm.serthi@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
10 Ugyen Norbu Wangphu adm.wangphu@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt



Google Apps Email Groups

Sl.No. Committee Name Email Address
1 HR Committee hrc@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
2 Tender Committee dtc@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
3 Tender Opening Committee openingcommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
4 Tender Evaluation Committee evaluationcommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
5 Land Lease Committee landleasecommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
6 Environment Committee environmentcommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
7 Disaster Management Committee disastermanagementcommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
8 Dispute Committee disputecommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
9 Welfare Committee welfarecommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
10 Quality Control Committee qualitycontrolcommittee@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
11 Sector Heads sectorheads@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
12 Gups gups@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
13 Gewog Administrative Officers gaos@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
   
© 2014-16, Samdrupjongkhar Dzongkhag Administration. General Office: 07-251400. Fax: 07-251529. Webmaster email: webmaster@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt